Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Faculty Profiles by Area
Research Scholars
PhD Alumni
Student Home Pages
Placement brochure
Placement Reports
Visitors
Facilities
Early History of Department of Management Studies
Research scholars
FINANCE, ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Zahid Bashir zbashir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
2 Surbhi Gupta sgupta2@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
3 Aparajita Gupta agupta1@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
4 Pooja Kapoor pkapoor@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
5 Richa Goyal rgoyal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
6 Vijyapu Prasanna Kumar prasannaiitr.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
7 Himani Chahal hchahal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
8 Sakshi Bathla sbathla@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. A. K. Sharma
9 Himanshu himanshu@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. J.P. Singh
10 Ammar Hafeez ahafeez@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-15 Dr. Sujata Kar
         
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Avinash Pratap Singh aps07.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
2 Ankur Kashyap ankur.ddm2014@iitr.ac.in Dec-14 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
         
HR & OB
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Nupur Sharma nsharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
2 Tulika Mukherjee tmukherjee@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
3 Durrey Shahwar dshahwar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
4 Jyoti Jinagal Karloopia jjkarloopia@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr.Rajat Agrawal
5 Shruti Sarkar ssarkar@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
6 prachi thakur pthakur@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
7 Ayushi Yadav ayadav@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
8 Aditi Bisht abisht@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
9 Mansi Maheshwari mmaheshwari@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Usha Lenka
10 Veesam Chandra Reddy vreddy@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. M K Rao
11 Owais Nazir onazir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr M.K Rao
12 Prince R prince@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. M K Rao
13 Shubham Sharma ssharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. Usha Lenka
14 Gunjan joshi joshi.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. R.L Dhar
15 Clement Cabral clemy.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. R.L Dhar
16 Pooja Malik pmdms.ddm2014@iitr.ac.in Dec-14 Dr. Usha Lenka
17 Varun Goel vgoelddm@iitr.ac.in Jan-14 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
         
INFORMATION SYSTEMS & DECISION SCIENCES
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Mohit Mittal mmittal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
2 Pragyan Das pdas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
3 Sakshi Srivastava ssrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
4 Ashwani Kumar   Dec-15 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
5 Himanshu Agarwal himanshu.ddm@iitr.ac.in Jul-15 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
         
MARKETING
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Abhishek Kumar Srivastava akumarsrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
2 Ganesh Kumar gkumar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. J K Nayak
3 Rahila Aziz raziz@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
4 Monika Sharma msharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
5 Tejaswi Patil tpatil@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
6 Shumaila Chandni schandni@bm.iitr.ac.in Jan-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
7 Habib Ullah Siddiqui hsiddiqui@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Z. Rahman
8 Syed Masroor Hassan syedm.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
9 Preeti Narwal pnarwal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. J K Nayak
10 Vivek Vyas vvyas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
         
OPERATIONS  MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Jal Singh Chaudhary jsinghchaudhary@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
2 Umabharati Rawat urawat@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
3 Saurabh Ardra sardra@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. M. K. Barua
4 Ashutosh Samadhiya asamadhiya@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
5 Santosh Anand sanand@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr.M K Barua
6 Sudeshna Rath srath@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Rajat Agarwal
7 Sourabh Kumar skumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. M. K. Barua
8 Manisha Bhardwaj Manishaddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jun-17 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
9 Aalok Kumar akumar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. A. Ramesh 
10 Chitranshu Khandelwal ckhandelwal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. M. K. Barua
11 Siva Kumar Pujari spujari@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. A . Ramesh
12 Aswin Alora aswina.ddm2016@iit.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. M. K. Barua