Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2005
Vikram Pratap Maurya vikrm200@indiatimes.com
Vikas Singh
Vaibhav Krishna vaibhavkrishna@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Kumar sunil_1538@yahoo.co.in
Shourabh Roy shourabhroy@hotmail.com
Shiv Kumar Mahto
Shailendra Singh koyad_shailendra@rediffmail.com
Saurabh Verma miteshwar@rediffmail.com
Saif Uddin saif_iitr@rediffmail.com
Ravikant Bharti
Raj Kumar Singh rajiitr@yahoo.co.in
Pranay Pathak pranay.pathak@gmail.com
Pankaj Dahiya eureka_iitr@indiatimes.com
Ninad Singh ninadforluv@rediffmail.com
Mohammed Aftab Alam aalamume@yahoo.com
Mohammad Shahid Siddiqui shahid_iitr@yahoomail.com
Mayank Poddar mayank531@yahoo.co.in
Manish Gautam manish_gautam_007@yahoo.com
Madhur Singhai mads123@indiatimes.com
Mabateye Michael
Kumar Satyen Gaurav ksatgaurav@rediffmail.com
Kota Pavan Kumar pavankumar_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Khalil Ikhlaq khalilikhlaq@rediffmail.com
Kashyap Patel kashyap41@yahoo.com
Kanishka Jai kanishka_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Javed Akhter Ansari javed_iit@yahoo.co.in
Jaishree jai_shree11@yahoo.com
Jagroop Singh Yadav jagroop_21@yahoo.com
Hrishikesh Surendra Potey rishiume@yahoo.com
Himanshu Malik himansh_iitr@rediffmail.com
Gyanendra Singh gyan_iitr@rediffmail.com
Devesh Khandelwal khandelwal_devesh@rediffmail.com
Deep Chandra deepsanju4all@yahoo.co.in
Bolli Sumadhur Reddy sumadhur_iitr@yahoo.com
Boga Krishna Chaitanya chatty_kool@yahoo.co.in
Ashutosh Mishra monsieur_ashutosh@rediffmail.com
Ashish Kumar Singh
Anoop Singh anoop_singh2000@radiffmail.com
Ankur Vaish ankuronline_21@rediffmail.com
Ankur Arora ankur_iitr1@yahoo.co.in
Amit Birua amiteume@yahoo.com
Aman Raj
Alankar Gothwal alankar_iitr2001@yahoo.com
Akshay Pradhan akshayiitr@rediffmail.com
Abhishek Chandra abhishekchandra_r@rediffmail.com
Abhishek chandan400@rediffmail.com