Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2008
Vivek Kumar er.kumarvivek@gmail.com
Vivek Gupta vivekatiitr@yahoo.co.in
Vishal Jha vishaljha.iitr@gmail.com
Vipin Agrawal vipin.agrawal86@gmail.com
Vijit Mathur vijitmathur@gmail.com
Vabhav Sah vabhav_sah@yahoo.com
Tarjan Singh tarjansingh@gmail.com
Talwinder Singh talwinder.iit@gmail.com
Surendra Kumar Verma surendra.iitr@gmail.com
Shipra Goyal shipra.gl@gmail.com
Shashank Rai Goel shashank.goel@hotmail.com
Sharad Kumar Kaushal cool_sharad@rediffmail.com
Shailendra Kumar skiitr@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Verma sandiiitr@rediffmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Goel sandykgoel@gmail.com
Rohit Kanti rohitkanti@gmail.com
Ravi Prakash Sharma ravi1ume@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar rajiitr2003@yahoo.com
Raj Kumar rajkmume@yahoo.com
Rahul Gupta riitr1986@yahoo.co.in
Prafull Kumar Gupta pg1186@gmail.com
Pawan Yadav pawan565@yahoo.com
Paras Malhotra iamfrompluto@gmail.com
Nishant Kumar nishant.dev87@gmail.com
Naveen Kant Awasthi naveenawasthi@gmail.com
Nakul Sharma Nakulsharma_86@yahoo.co.in
Kaustubh V Chilwarwar Kaustubh.Chilwarwar@gmail.com
Karthik Kumar N karthikkumar17@yahoo.co.in
Jeetendra Mohan jeetuiitr@gmail.com
Honey Bhardwaj hbee.16@gmail.com
Hitesh Aggarwal hitesh.aggarwal@gmail.com
Gautam Arora burningflamenator@gmail.com
Gaurav Singla gausingla@gmail.com
Gaurav Goyal gaurav86goyal@gmail.com
Dhirendra Pratap Singh thales22fog@yahoo.com
Chetan Dhiware chetan_dhiware@yahoo.co.in
Chandra Kant Meena chandsurya@yahoo.com
Bhavanarayana Chakka chraja2004@yahoo.com
Bharath Sethuraman bharath.sethuraman@gmail.com
Avinash Arora avi.honey23@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar ashok5085@yahoo.com
Arvind Malav arvind.iitr@gmail.com
Arpit Gupta arpit.iitr@gmail.com
Apoorv Bhargava siitrume@gmail.com
Anup Kumar Rajak anuprajak@yahoo.co.in
Anuj Bhansali iitbulls@gmail.com
Ankur Singh asingh.hi@gmail.com
Ankit Purohit ankitume@gmail.com
Ankit Mohan ankit.j.mohan@gmail.com
Ankit Gupta ankit.iitbulls@gmail.com
Anirudh Gupta iitr.anirudh@gmail.com
Aman Singh friend.aman@gmail.com
Alok Kumar Mishra alok.mishra.kr@gmail.com
Aditya Vardhan Verma aditya.iitr@gmail.com
Bharti Bipin Kumar Lalji kumar_veeriitr@yahoo.co.in