Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2008
Vishesh Aggarwal visheshag@gmail.com
Varun Gupta vrn_gupta@yahoo.com
Varun Aggarwal varun86b4u@gmail.com
Suresh Kumar Jaiswar jaisprem@gmail.com
Sugandh Jalan sugandhjalan@yahoo.co.in
Siddharth P Bijlani bijlani.siddharth@gmail.com
Sanjeev Singh isanjeevsingh@gmail.com
Samrat Maji samratiit@yahoo.com
Prabhat Mani prabhatmani@gmail.com
Neha Vyas nehavyas85@hotmail.com
Mukund Murari Singh murari07@yahoo.com
Mukesh Joya mjiitr@gmail.com
Mitanshu Garg mitanshu.garg@gmail.com
Manish Ku Jethani manish.jethani@yahoo.com
M Siril Nitesh cyrilward951@gmail.com
Kushagra Saxena kushagra.saxena@gmail.com
Kota Lakshmi Narayana kotakln@gmail.com
Kamal Jeet Singh hama.flame@gmail.com
Hari Sharan Luthra harisharanluthra@gmail.com
Gautam Malik gautammalik.iitr@yahoo.co.in
Durgendra Narayan Singh durgendra@gmail.com
Ashwani Kumar Verma ashwani.verma.iitr@gmail.com
Ashutosh Goel goel.ashutosh@gmail.com
Ashiwini Kumar Rathore yash_iitroorkee@yahoo.com
Arpit Tambi smartarpit@hotmail.com
Anuj Kumar Chunn anuj12d@yahoo.co.in
Ankur Yadav ydvankur@gmail.com
Abhishek Jain iitr.jain@gmail.com
Abhishek Chopra abhi_chopra007@yahoo.com