Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2009
Vikas Kumar Agarwal vikasagarwal.iitr@gmail.com
Vasu Goel VASUGOEL456@GMAIL.COM
Varun Bhagat bhgatume@iitr.ernet.in
Suren Kumar surenkumariitr@gmail.com
Supraj Paleti supraj@ymail.com
Sumit Wadhwa sumitwadhwa.iitr@gmail.com
Sourabh Kothari sourabhkothari007@gmail.com
Somesh Sharma someshiitrkota@gmail.com
Shobhit Shrivastava shobhitiitr@gmail.com
Sherry Garg sgarg.87@gmail.com
Satya Prakash Gautam gautam.satyap@gmail.com
Sagun Tripathi saguntripathi@gmail.com
Rohitash Kumar bishnoi_rohit_ash@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Bhutani bhutani.rohit@gmail.com
Rituraj Ravi ravirituraj@gmail.com
Ravi Tiwari tiwaritiwari@gmail.com
Ravi Anant Kishore ravianantkishore@gmail.com
Ramesh Chandra Bhupesh rmshiitr@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar rajeevmenon.iitr@gmail.com
Rahul Bansal rahulbansal.iit@gmail.com
Praveer Gupta praveer09@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar nipra123@gmail.com
Nikhilesh Mishra nikhilesh.mech@gmail.com
Neeraj Kumar iitr.neeraj@gmail.com
Naman Jhamaria naman.jhamaria@gmail.com
Munish Katiyar munishktr@gmail.com
Mukul Gupta wittymukul@gmail.com
Mayank Mishra mayank.mishra.iitr@gmail.com
Mani Bansal mani.bansal30@gmail.com
Maharshi Nitish Singh nitish_iitr@yahoo.com
Keshav Chand Meena keshav.chand@gmail.com
Karan Kukreja karandgr8@gmail.com
Kailash Chand Meena kaish.chand@gmail.com
Himanshu Lohani himanshuiitr05@gmail.com
Himanshu Gupta himanshutimes@gmail.com
Hemant Chhabra hemant1chhabra@gmail.com
Gourav Kotwani grvkotwani@gmail.com
G Rakesh rakeshgandhari@gmail.com
Dhiraj Kumar luv.dhiraj1@gmail.com
Dharmendra Singh Verma dharmendra2009@gmail.com
Bhupinder bhupindersingla1490@gmail.com
Anurag Mittal iitr.anurag@gmail.com
Anshul Pandey mechanshuliitr@gmail.com
Ankush Gupta ankush.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Agarwal ankitiitr05@gmail.com
Amresh Bedar amreshbedar@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Lal amit1.iitr@gmail.com
Alok Prakash alok.iitr@gmail.com
Akhilesh Dwivedi akhatiitr@gmail.com
Abhisheak Nagar abhisheaknagar@gmail.com
A. Srinath Reddy srinath8704@gmail.com