Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2011
Waseem Ahmad none@none.com
Vivek Gupta vivek070176@gmail.com
Vinod Karigar none@none.com
Vinay Mohan Dhasmana percy1536@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar none@none.com
Venkata Amar Kishore Nerella none@none.com
Ved Prakash vedsame@gmail.com
V. Mahesh mak.261089@gmail.com
Uday Pratap Singh none@none.com
Tarun none@none.com
Tanay Kumar tanaywaskumar@gmail.com
Sushant Gurjar gurjarsushant@gmail.com
Surendra Prasad none@none.com
Surajit Purkayastha none@none.com
Sudhir Kumar sudhir_iitroorkee@yahoo.co.in
Subhendu Kumar Behera subhendu22071990@gmail.com
Sreejan Dutta sreejan007dutta@rediffmail.com
Souvik Roy souvik.roy07@gmail.com
Sourav Datta souravdatta007@gmail.com
Sobhit Saxena sobhitsaxena16@gmail.com
Sivachittrambalam.V. jawadhu_hills@yahoo.co.in
Shobhit Jain shobhitlives@gmail.com
Shashank Sharma shashankmorena@gmail.com
Shahnawaz Aalam shanu_here_06@yahoo.co.in
Savtantar Siwach savtantarxxx@gmail.com
Saurabh Kumar Yadav none@none.com
Saurabh Gupta saurabhg.iit@gmail.com
Saurabh Chaitanya none@none.com
Sanjay sanjuchopracool@gmail.com
Sanidhya Kain s.kain.iitr@gmail.com
Sachin Kumar none@none.com
Roshan Udaram Patil none@none.com
Rohit Singh Chaudhary rschoudhary_leo@yahoo.co.in
Rishikesh Rameshchandra Rathee none@none.com
Ramniwas Kumawat none@none.com
Rajshekhar Tamboli none@none.com
Rajneesh Kumar rishu550@gmail.com
Rajesh Domakonda domakondarajesh@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar none@none.com
Rahul Mahajan none@none.com
Rahul Jindal indiarahuliit@gmail.com
Prince Biswaranjan prince.ume@gmail.com
Preeti Joshi none@none.com
Praveen Kumar Singh none@none.com
Praveen Kumar none@none.com
Prateek Vijaykumar Singhal prateeksinghal07@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Pandey none@none.com
Pramod Rathi pramod235@gmail.com
Pramod Kumar Patnaik none@none.com
Prakash Jerripothu none@none.com
Pradeep Singh none@none.com
Piyush Verma pacific529@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar none@none.com
Patil Pravin Pandharinath none@none.com
Pallav Singhal iitr.pal@gmail.com
P. Suryanarayana Murthy none@none.com
Nitesh Goyal niteshgoyal94@gmail.com
Nishant Prajapati nishant.prajapati2@gmail.com
Navneet Kumar luckyiitr95@gmail.com
Navish Garg none@none.com
Mohit Kumar mohit_goyal2011@yahoo.com
Mohit Jain mohitiitroorkee@gmail.com
Md. Irfanul Haque Siddiqui none@none.com
Mayank Mittal none@none.com
Marut Shukla maruts28@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Meena esther.manoj@gmail.com
Manish Kumar Niranjan none@none.com
Mangesh Manikrao Brahmankar none@none.com
Mandeep Singh Boparai manieboparai@gmail.com
Mahesh Kamalakar Bhiwapurkar none@none.com
Mahendra Govindrao Gadge none@none.com
Lalit Mohan mohanlalit.91@gmail.com
Lachhi Ram none@none.com
Kushal Dhody dhodykushal@gmail.com
Kuldeep Gupta none@none.com
Kapil Niranjan kkapil.n@gmail.com
Kapil Gupta none@none.com
Kailash Singh Rawat none@none.com
Imtiyaz Ahmad Khan khanimtiyaz007@gmail.com
Harpreet Singh none@none.com
Harish Kumar none@none.com
Guptanath Dash guptanath@gmail.com
Goutam Nayak goutam89@gmail.com
Gourav Aggarwal none@none.com
Ganesh Kumar K. none@none.com
Ganesh Jagadale none@none.com
G.vinay Kumar none@none.com
Dushyant Dwivedi dushyantdwi@gmail.com
Dheeraj Gupta none@none.com
Dharmendra Jain none@none.com
Dhananjayulu Avula none@none.com
Devesh Malik devesh.malik.81@gmail.com
Devendra Sankla none@none.com
Deepak Malik none@none.com
Deepak Aggarwal deepu1607@gmail.com
Chandra Sen Vikram csvirume@gmail.com
Chandra Bahadur Khatri none@none.com
Ch V S S Murali Krishna none@none.com
Bijendra Kumar none@none.com
Bhupendra Kumar Pandey none@none.com
Basutkar Ravikiran Shrihari ravikiranbasutkar@gmail.com
Atul Maran atul.maran@gmail.com
Ashwni none@none.com
Ashish Anand ashishanand@yahoo.co.in
Arun Kumar Ahuja arunkumarahuja@gmail.com
Arijeet Patidar arijeet_patidar@yahoo.com
Anurag Tiwari none@none.com
Amit Kumar Singh none@none.com
Amit Kumar none@none.com
Ambarish Ambuj ambuj.ambarish@gmail.com
Akhil Kumar akki419@gmail.com
Achin Garg ach1505in@gmail.com
Abhishek Suraia abhu1989@yahoo.com
Abhishek Kumar Yadav none@none.com
Abhishek Kumar Karn none@none.com
Aayush Kejriwal kejriwal88@gmail.com
Tushar Bulunge none@none.com