Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2011
Vipin Verma mastervipin@gmail.com
Vineet Bhola BHOLA_VINEET@yahoo.com
Suprabhat Tiwari suprabhatt@gmail.com
Shivam Saxena shivamchillz@gmail.com
Rajveer Singh Shekhawat rvsingh89@gmail.com
Pulkit Vashishta vashishta.pulkit@gmail.com
Prateek Rai prateek.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Piyush Tariyal piyushtariyal@gmail.com
Nitish Kumar nitkmr.iitr@gmail.com
Nishant Kumar nishantk.iitr@gmail.com
Mohith Reddy Korpally kmohithreddy@gmail.com
Mohit Gupta mohit090@gmail.com
Manoj Meena monuiitr@gmail.com
M Harsha Vardhan harsdhan123@yahoo.com
Lokesh Gulati luckyg09@gmail.com
Lalit Mohan Singh Meena krakatoaerupting@yahoo.com
Kundan Kumar kundaniitr07@yahoo.co.in
Himanshu Bansal kaku.cheat2win@gmail.com
Harshvardhan Singh Rathore hsrbrume@gmail.com
Gundi Ashok Priya Ranjan ash3_ashok2000@yahoo.com
Gulzar Singh Chawla gulzar493@gmail.com
Gaurav Garg goravume@gmail.com
Dinesh Vohra dineshvohra.iitr@gmail.com
Avinash Kumar Ranjan avinash810@gmail.com
Arpit Thakur arrry1998@gmail.com
Anshul Nasa anshulnasa89@gmail.com
Ankush Agrawal ankush.u@gmail.com
Ankit Pandey ankitp.iitr@gmail.com
Anant Saxena anant3005@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Dehra amit86dehra@yahoo.com
Akanksha Koshta kakansha629@gmail.com
Abhishek Ahuja aaabhishekahuja@gmail.com