administration
Organization
IIT Council
Board of Governors
Finance Committee
Building And Works
Administration
Senate
Institute Central Administration
Institute Administration
Estate & Works
Students' Affairs Council
Openings
FAQ
Non Teaching Jobs
Project Jobs
Faculty
Tenders/EOI
Quotations
 Students' Affairs Council


Interim General Secretaries of Students’ Affairs Council

Designation Name Enrolment Class During 2020-21 Room No./ Bhawan Email Phone

General Secretary
(Hostel Affairs)

Shivam Chopra 17115086 B.TECH.
EE IV
B-537 
Rajiv Bhawan
schopra@ee.iitr.ac.in 8006025581

Deputy General
Secretary, Hostel
Affairs (PG)

Rinku Kumar 17905003 Ph.D
IIC
CF-03 Cautley  Bhawan rkumar@ic.iitr.ac.in 8700197109

General Secretary,
Academic Affairs
(UG)

Dheeraj Etta 17115034 B.TECH
(EE) IV
F-100 Govind Bhawan ereddy@ee.iitr.ac.in 7302202160

General Secretary,
Academic Affairs
(PG)

Ashwini Kumar 17921001 Ph.D
MMED
AF-30 
Cautley Bhawan
akumar19@mt.iitr.ac.in 9046434872

General Secretary,
Technical Affairs

Gaurav Dewat 17114032 B.TECH (CSE) IV FF-28 Jawahar Bhawan gdewat@cs.iitr.ac.in 9079876270

General Secretary,
Entrepreneurship Affairs

Vedant Kumar 17113124 B.TECH (CIVIL) IV EG-01 
Jawahar
Bhawan
vkumar@ce.iitr.ac.in 7909060873

General Secretary,
Sports Affairs

Nitesh Kumar 18119022 B.TECH (P&I) III A-544 Rajiv
Bhawan
nkumar4@me.iitr.ac.in 9649201808

General Secretary,
Cultural Affairs

Divyansh Vijay 17411010 INT.
M.TECH (ES) IV
G-144 
Ravindra
Bhawan
dvijay@es.iitr.ac.in 9468718037