Students' Affairs Council, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
 Students' Affairs Council


General Secretaries of Students’ Affairs Council

Designation Name Enrolment Class During 2020-21 Room No./ Bhawan Email Phone

General Secretary
(Hostel Affairs)

Manu Garg 17312014 Int. M.Sc. Maths V 716, RKB mgarg@ma.iitr.ac.in 8795500000

Deputy General
Secretary, Hostel
Affairs (PG)

Suyash Shukla 18911006 Ph.D CSE F-02, Azad Bhawan sshukla2@cs.iitr.ac.in 9958681318

General Secretary,
Academic Affairs
(UG)

S Divyasri Lakshmi Malavika 18113116 B. Tech. Civil IV C-602, Kasturba Bhawan smalavika@ce.iitr.ac.in 9550858895

General Secretary,
Academic Affairs
(PG)

Sharma Naveen Kumar 19914017 Ph.D
EE
S-15, MRC snavvenkumar@ee.iitr.ac.in 9712858078

General Secretary,
Technical Affairs

Adithya Shashidhara Shettar 17411001 Int. M.Tech. E. Sc. V G-131, Ravindra Bhawan ashettar@es.iitr.ac.in 7738998766

General Secretary,
Entrepreneurship Affairs

Mayur 18410012 Int. M.Tech. E.Sc. IV FS-28, Jawahar Bhawan mayur@es.iitr.ac.in 9654564395

General Secretary,
Sports Affairs

Keshav Dixit 18115050 B. Tech. EE IV B-421, Rajiv Bhawan kdixit@ee.iitr.ac.in 7424961071

General Secretary,
Cultural Affairs

Shubham Agarwal 18119038 B. Tech. MIED IV A-531, Rajiv
Bhawan
sagarwal11@me.iitr.ac.in 7376792001


 

# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.