Guest Houses
 Students Affair Council
  Students Affair Council

Student's Affairs Council is a student led, active organization that engages with, empowers and represents the diverse student population of IIT Roorkee.

The Student Affairs Council is responsible for developing, reviewing, and evaluating plans and setting directions for student affairs in accordance with the vision, mission and strategic plan of the college. It is the focal point of campus life here at IIT Roorkee which not only provides guidance and leadership to student affairs but also identifies student needs and develop strategies addressing their issues. SAC primarily fosters the coordination and communication between system institution and student body and make sure your opinions are being heard.

  • Amandeep Kaur
    Amandeep KaurExecutive Member
  • Vivek Sharma
    Vivek SharmaJoint Secretary
  • Prashant Meena
    Prashant MeenaSenator
  • Challa Manoj
    Challa ManojSenator
  • Ashish Choudhary
    Ashish ChoudharyExecutive Member
  • Dinesh Kumar Mehra
    Dinesh Kumar MehraSenator
  • Rajveer Jat
    Rajveer JatTreasurer
  • Madala Vamshi Chowdary
    Madala Vamshi ChowdaryGeneral Secretary
  • Shreyasi Choudhury
    Shreyasi ChoudhuryExecutive Member
  • Sanjay Godara
    Sanjay GodaraMember
  • Abhishek Kumar Meena
    Abhishek Kumar MeenaSenator
  • Prashant Kumar
    Prashant KumarMember
  • Aditya