Current Associates and Alumini - Institute Instrumentation Centre,Indian Institue of Technology Roorkee
Current Associates and Alumini
Current Associates
Dr. Ashwani Kumar
CSIR-SRA (Pool Scientist)
Office Tel: +91-1332-286291/6309
Email id: akumar1@ic.iitr.ac.in
                
Dr. Deepika Jhajhria
Research Associate
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
                             
                                                                                                
Dr. Gaurav Malik
Research Associate
Office Tel: +91-1332-286291/6309
Email id: grvmk.dme2014@iitr.ac.in
 
Mr. Rinku Kumar
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286291
Email id: rkumar@ic.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Jignesh G. Hirpara
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: jigneshghirpara@nt.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Meenakshi Kaushik
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: meenakshi.dnt2018@iitr.ac.in
Ms. Reenu Rani
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: rrani@ph.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Alisha Arora
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: alisha@ic.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Ravikant
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: ravi27.dic2018@iitr.ac.in
Mr. Ankit Kumar
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: akumar29@me.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Akash Raj
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: dummy@iitr.ac.in
Mr. Akshay Tomar
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: atomar@ic.iitr.ac.in
Prachi.jpg (17 KB)
Ms. Prachi Gurawal
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: prachi@ic.iitr.ac.in
Samridhi.jpg (11 KB)
Ms. Samridhi Garg
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: samridhi@ic.iitr.ac.in
Somdatta.jpg (6 KB)
Mr. Somdatta
Research Scholar
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Email id: somdatta@ic.iitr.ac.in
Alumini
Dr. Saurabh Srivastava
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
DBS PG College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Email id: vdaditya1000@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amit Kumar Chawla
Assoc. Prof. &
Head, Institute of Nano science and Nanotechnology,
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Email id: akchawla@ddn.upes.ac.in
 
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar
Head, Department of Physics,
Rajiv Gandhi University (A Central University)
Itanagar -791112, Arunachal Pradesh
Email id: sanjeev.kumar@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Vipin Chawla
Technical Officer-III, Institute Instrumentation Centre,
IIT Roorkee, Roorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
Email id: vipin.mic@iitr.ac.in
Dr. Sushant K. Rawal
Postdoctoral Fellow,
McMaster University, Canada
Email id: sushant2713@gmail.com
Dr. R. Kathiravan
Prof. and Head, Department of Aeronautical Engineering,
Periyar Maniammai University,
Vallam, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Email ID: kathirrk3000@gmail.com
 
Dr. Sonal Singhal
Assoc. Prof., Department of Electrical Engineering
Shiv Nadar University, Dadri, Uttar Pradesh
Email id: sonal.singhal@snu.edu.in
Dr. Atikur Rahman
Assoc. Prof., Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering,
NIT Srinagar, Kashmir
Email id: atikurrhmn@gmail.com
Dr. Yogendra Kumar Gautam
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
CCS University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Email id: ykg.iitr@gmail.com
Dr. Rajan Walia
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Email ID: rajanw@gmail.com
Dr. Vikramaditya Dave
Asst. Prof., Department of Electrical Engineering,
College of Technology and Engineering, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan
Office Tel: +91-1332-285203
Email id: vdaditya1000@gmail.com
Dr. Mukesh Kumar
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
Multanimal Modi College, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Email id: mukesh232@gmail.com
Dr. Rahul Singhal
Asst. Prof. & Head, Department of Physics,
MNIT Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Email id: rsinghal.phy@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Paritosh Dubey
Senior Scientist,
Advanced Materials & Processes Division,
CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Email id: dubey.paritosh@gmail.com
Dr. Samta Chauhan
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics
DIT University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Email id: samtadph@iitr.ac.in
Dr. Monu Verma
Postdoctoral Fellow
South Korea
Email id: mkvcyiitr@gmail.com
Dr. Archana Mishra
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
Doon University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Email id: archanam83@gmail.com
Dr. Vivek Arya
BHEL, Hyderabad, Telangana
Email id: vivek@bhelrnd.co.in 
Dr. Ashwani Kumar
CSIR- SRA (Pool Scientist)
IIC, IIT Roorkee
Office Tel: +91-1332-286309
Dr. Amit Sanger
Postdoctoral Fellow
UNIST, South Korea
Email id: amitsangeriitr@gmail.com
Dr. Jyoti Jaiswal
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
Rajiv Gandhi University (A Central University)
Itanagar -791112, Arunachal Pradesh
Email id: jaiswaljyoti1988@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Asst. Prof., Department of Physics,
Marwari College, Darbhanga, Bihar
Email id: amitkumar.singh154@gmail.com
Dr. Arvind Kumar
Research Associate
IIT Delhi, Delhi
Email id:arvindchaudhari008@gmail.com
Dr. Satyendra Maurya
Asst. Prof., Department of Electrical & Electronics Engg.,
BITS Pilani, Rajasthan
Email id: satyendra.mourya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in 
Dr. Pranjala Tiwari
Email id: pranjala28.dic2016@iitr.ac.in
 

 

# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.