Instruction for payment

Details are given below :

NEFT mode:

Registration fee may be remitted Online through NEFT to the Bank account given below. Proof of transaction of the registration fee (with transaction number if online transaction) shall be uploaded in the Google form:

Step1 OR

SBI collect mode:

Step 1 : Payment Link (SBI Collect)


Step 2 : State of Corporate / Institution-Uttarakhand, Type of Corporate / Institution-Educational Institutions


Step 3 : Educational Institutions Name- DEAN SRIC CONF


Step 4 : Select Payment Category- IIT Roorkee Conference


Step 5 : Conference Code: CONFR-124-MAT


NOTE - Please make the payment before registration and upload payment receipt during registration



Day Session I Session II Session III Session IV
(09:30 AM - 11:00 AM) IST (11:30 AM - 01:00 PM) IST (02:30 PM - 04:00 PM) IST (04:30 PM - 06:00 PM) IST
20th Jun Prof. Adrian Bejan Prof. Gadadhar Mishra Prof. Girija Jayaraman Prof. M Thamaban Nair
21st Jun Prof. Boris Mordukhovich Prof. Alessio Figalli Prof. Luigi Brugnano Prof. R. N. Mohapatra
22nd Jun Prof. S. Thangavelu Lucia Romani B. V. Rathis Kumar
23rd Jun Prof. Rama Govindrajan
24th Jun Prof. Martin Z. Bazant