Faculty - Mehta Family School of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence,Indian Institue of Technology Roorkee
Faculty
      Photo  Name  E-Mail  Phone
      Amit Agrawal.jpg (14 KB)  Prof. Amit Agarwal amitfce@iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-285441
      R Bala.jpg (14 KB)  Prof. R. Balasubramanian bala@cs.iitr.ac.in  +91-9068680077
      Alok B.JPG (12 KB)  Prof. Alok Bhardwaj alok.bhardwaj@ce.iitr.ac.in +91-9389494826
      Rishman.jpg (44 KB)  Prof. Rishman Jot Kaur Chahal rishman.chahal@hs.iitr.ac.in   --
      Kusum deep.jpg (91 KB)  Prof. Kusum Deep kusum.deep@ma.iitr.ac.in  +91-09837164078
      Gaurav Dixit.jpg (114 KB)  Prof. Gaurav Dixit gaurav.dixit@ms.iitr.ac.in   +91-1332-284829
      IndrajitGhosh.jpg (24 KB)  Prof. Indrajit Ghosh indrajit.ghosh@ce.iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-285533
      JK Ghosh.jpg (17 KB)  Prof. J.K.Ghosh jayanta.ghosh@ce.iitr.ac.in   +91-1332-285429
      Mayank Goswami.png (43 KB)  Prof. Mayank Goswami mayank.goswami@ph.iitr.ac.in  --
      Manu Kumar Gupta.jpg (10 KB)  Prof. Manu K. Gupta manu.gupta@ms.iitr.ac.in   +91 9619281410
      kavi.jpeg (20 KB)  Prof. K. S. Kasiviswanathan kasifwt@iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-284914
      Sanjeev.jpg (6 KB)  Prof. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev.kumar@ma.iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-285824
      sparsh.jpg (19 KB)  Prof. Sparsh Mittal sparsh.mittal@ece.iitr.ac.in  --
NPPadhy.jpg (92 KB) Prof. N.P. Padhy
(Head of the School)
head@mfs.iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285587
     Simanchal.jpg (47 KB)  Prof. Simanchal Padhy spadhy@es.iitr.ac.in  --
     Millie.jpg (5 KB)  Prof. Millie Pant pant.milli@as.iitr.ac.in  +91 9759561464
      Pillai.jpg (108 KB)  Prof. G. N. Pillai gn.pillai@ee.iitr.ac.in   --
sohom.jpg (32 KB) Prof. Sohom Roy sohom.ray@eq.iitr.ac.in --
      Abhishek Samantray.jpg (2.14 MB)  Prof. Abhishek Samantray abhishek.samantray@hs.iitr.ac.in  --
      dhish.jpg (120 KB)  Prof. Dhish Kumar Saxena dhish.saxena@me.iitr.ac.in  --
      Vimal Kumar Singh.jpg (210 KB)  Prof. Vimal Kumar Singh vimal.kumar@ch.iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-285694
      A Tewari.jpg (11 KB)  Prof. Abhishek Tewari abhishek@mt.iitr.ac.in  +91-1332-285268
      Durga.jpg (23 KB)  Prof. Durga Toshniwal

durga.toshniwal@cs.iitr.ac.in

 +91-1332-285687
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.