This is the awards page
Undergraduate Students
Awards won by BSBE students at Convocation 2021:
Neetu (Ph.D.) received Excellence In Doctoral Research Award.
Muskan Bhambhri (B.Tech.) received Col. Bajpai Cash prize, Department gold medal, Dr. Jai Krishna gold medal, Professional development and innovation award and Smt. Rama Devi Krishna Bhatnagar cash prize.
Menu Garg (B.Tech.) received Best Project Award amongst BSBE B.Tech. graduating students.
Graduate Students
The paper entitled “3-D macro/microporous-nanofibrous bacterial cellulose scaffolds seeded with BMP-2 preconditioned mesenchymal stem cells exhibit remarkable potential for bone tissue engineering” as a part of the Ph.D. work of Dr. Swati Dubey has won the “Best Research Paper Award -2021” by "Animal Physiologists Association ( APA ), India". The work was done under the guidance of Prof. R.P. Singh and Prof. Partha Roy.
Prof. Ranjana Pathania received DBT/Wellcome-Trust India Alliance senior fellow award (2022-2027).
Prof. Shri Ram Yadav received SERB-STAR award (2021).
Prof. Pravindra Kumar received BRSI Fellow Award during BRE3CH 2021 at CSIR-IIP Dehradun.
Prof. P. Gopinath is awarded with GD Naidu Young Scientist Award 2018.