Faculties
List of Faculties in Management Studies Department
There is an image here
Rajat Agrawal
Professor
rajat@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-285737
Operations Management: Supply Chain Management, Quality Management, Inventory Management, Manufacturing Strategy, IPR, Innovation, Business Models, Entrepreneurship: IP Management, General Management: Indian Models of Management, Ethics in Management, Spirituality.
There is an image here
Sourabh Arora
Assistant professor
sourabh.arora@ms.iitr.ac.in
Consumer Behaviour, Showrooming, Webrooming, Multi-channel shopping
There is an image here
Mukesh Kumar Barua
Professor
mukesh.barua@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332285678
Operations Research, Operations Management, Quality Control, Project Management, Business Statistic, Supply Chain Management
There is an image here
Rajib Lochan Dhar
Associate professor
rajib.dhar@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332284760
Human Resource Management & Development, Strategic HRM and Development, Hospitality and Tourism Management, HR issues in the Hospitality and Tourism industry, Organisational Development, Human Capital management, Skill and Talent Development, Leadership Studies, Organizational Leadership, Leadership capability Development, Human Resource Development, Skill and Competency Development
There is an image here
Gaurav Dixit
Assistant professor
gaurav.dixit@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-284829
Applied Machine Learning & Deep Learning in Social media/E-Commerce, Recommender Systems, and Finance domains, Value of IT/Analytics, E-Commerce Services, Decision Making in ICT, E-Governance, and Sustainability domains
There is an image here
Manu Kumar Gupta
Assistant professor
manu.gupta@ms.iitr.ac.in
+91 9619281410
Decision making under uncertainity, optimization, operations research, supply chain management., Machine learning, reinforcement learning for business applications.
There is an image here
Sujata Kar
Assistant professor
sujata.kar@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-284821
Macroeconomics, Monetary economics, Gender issues
There is an image here
Ashu Khanna
Associate professor
ashukfdm@iitr.ac.in
Capital market, Corporate Finance, Management Accounting, International Financial Management, Start up financing.
There is an image here
Kalpak Kulkarni
Assistant professor
kalpak.kulkarni@ms.iitr.ac.in
+91 1332 284795
Viral Advertising, Advertising Effectiveness, Social Media and Digital Marketing, Consumer Psychology, Experimental Research
There is an image here
Usha Lenka
Head of department
usha.lenka@ms.iitr.ac.in
Learning and Development, Talent Management and Development, Employee Engagement, Change Management, Organizational Change and Development, Diversity and Inclusion, Glass Ceiling Effect, Gender Diversity, Diversity Management, Women Entrepreneurship, Learning Organization, Workplace Deviance, Organizational Learning, Unlearning, Creativity and Innovation
There is an image here
Dinesh Kumar Likhi
Professor of Practice
dinesh.likhi@ms.iitr.ac.in
There is an image here
Arun Malhotra
Professor of Practice
arun.malhotra@ms.iitr.ac.in
There is an image here
Rajiv Ranjan Mishra
Professor of Practice
rajiv.ranjan@ms.iitr.ac.in
There is an image here
Jogendra Kumar Nayak
Associate professor
jogendra.nayak@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-284758
Marketing Research, B2B Marketing, International Business, Pricing Strategy
There is an image here
Rakesh Padhan
Assistant professor
rakeshpadhan@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-285043
Open Macroeconomics, Time Series Econometrics
There is an image here
Zillur Rahman
Professor
zillur.rahman@ms.iitr.ac.in
285081
Marketing, Strategy
There is an image here
A. Ramesh
Associate professor
ramesh.anbanandam@ms.iitr.ac.in
1332284765
Circular Economy for Sustainability, Industry 4.0 and Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), Supply chain Management, Humanitarian Supply Chain Management, Healthcare Supply Chain Management , Smart Mobility for Sustainability , Multi-modal Sustainable Transportation Network , Electric Vehicle, Emission & Health Issues, Operations Research, Optimization Techniques , Analytics, Advanced Data Analytics with Python Programming, Supply Chain Analytics
There is an image here
S.N. Rangnekar
Professor
santosh.rangnekar@ms.iitr.ac.in
285422
Organisational Behaviour, Human Resource Management, Knowledge Management, Leadership
There is an image here
Vinay Sharma
Professor
vinay.sharma@ms.iitr.ac.in
+91 1332 285175
There is an image here
A.K. Sharma
Professor
anilsharma@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-285632,
Finance & Accounting - Financial Accounting, Management Accounting, Corporate Finance, Investment Finance, Financial & Commodity Derivatives, Financial Services, Banking, Infrastructure Finance, Venture Capital, Project Finance, Valuation, FinTech.
There is an image here
Tarun Sharma
Assistant professor
tarunsharma@ms.iitr.ac.in
01332-284976
Energy Modelling and Policy, Sustainability transitions, Applied Operations Research
There is an image here
J.P. Singh
Professor
j.singh@ms.iitr.ac.in
Mathematical Finance, Risk Management, Investment Theory, Corporate Finance, Financial Derivatives, Portfolio Theory, Econophysics, IFRS & Accounting
There is an image here
Abhinava Tripathi
Assistant professor
abhinava.tripathi@ms.iitr.ac.in
7905975201
1) Financial Markets, Market microstructure, Liquidity, Market Efficiency, 2)Banking, Corporate Banking, Credit risk management in Banking, Project Finance, 3) Investment Management, Derivatives, Security Analysis and Portfolio Management, 4) Corporate Finance, Financial Management, Corporate Valuation and Restructuring, 5) R programming:, Quantitative applications in Finance with R, 6) Accounting, Financial Accounting, Management Accounting
There is an image here
RK Tyagi
Professor of Practice
rk.tyagi@ms.iitr.ac.in
There is an image here
Amit Upadhyay
Assistant professor
amit@ms.iitr.ac.in
9414593404
Operations Research, Supply Chain & Logistics Management, Transportation Planning, Operations Management, Business Analytics
There is an image here
Sumit Kumar Yadav
Assistant professor
sumitky@ms.iitr.ac.in
+91-1332284941