Research Scholars
Research Scholars
FINANCE & Economics
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
HR & OB
IS & DS
MARKETING MANAGEMENT
OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
S.NO. NAME EMAIL ID DATE OF JOINING SUPERVISOR
1 DIKSHA CHOUDHARY dchoudhary@pe.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 Ashu Khanna
2 GAURAV JYOTI gjyoti@pe.iitr.ac.in 7/17/2017 Ashu Khanna
3 RICHA GOYAL rgoyal@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 Sujata Kar
4 ZAHID BASHIR zbashir@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 Z.RAHMAN (Co-supervisor)
5 VIJYAPU PRASANNA KUMAR vkumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/7/2017 Sujata Kar
6 SAKSHI BATHLA sbathla@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2016 A.K. Sharma
7 PRANSHU TRIPATHI pranshu_t@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 A.K. SHARMA
8 SIMRAN simran@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/17/2020 A.K. SHARMA
9 HIMANI CHAHAL hchahal@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2017 A.K. Sharma
10 RONIL BARUA rbarua@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 A.K. Sharma
11 JYOTI DUA j_dua@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 A.K. SHARMA
12 JITENDRA KUMAR CHAURASIYA jchaurasiya@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 A.K. Sharma
13 MOHAN LAL JANGID ml_jangid@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/17/2020 A.K. SHARMA
14 Minu Kumari minu_k@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/25/2021 A.K. SHARMA
15 ROSY CHAUHAN rchauhan@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 A.K.SHARMA
16 APARAJITA GUPTA agupta1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 A.K.SHARMA
17 SURBHI GUPTA sgupta2@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 A.K.SHARMA
18 AMIT PANDEY apandey1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 A.K.SHARMA
19 CHARU VADHAVA charu_v@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
20 LAGAN JINDAL lagan_j@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
21 MANISHA YADAV manisha_y@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/11/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
22 MAYANK GUPTA mayank_g@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
23 DIKSHA MITTAL d_mittal@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
24 RAVI RAUSHAN JHA ravi_rj@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 Abhinava Tripathi
25 SURBHI VERMA surbhi_v@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 Ashu Khanna
26 ANKITA SHUKLA a_shukla@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/17/2020 A.K. Sharma
27 SOBHITH MATHEW JOSE sjose@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 HARSHIT SOSAN LAKRA
28 HIMANSHU himanshu@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2016 J.P.Singh
29 MOHD AZEEM mazeem@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/15/2019 Ashu Khanna
30 POOJA KAPOOR pkapoor@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 SUJATA KAR
31 RUCHI MOOLCHANDANI rmoolchandani@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 Sujata Kar
32 AMMAR HAFEEZ ahafeez@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/29/2015 Sujata Kar
33 ABHIVYAKTI DIXIT abhivyaktidixit1@gmail.com Prof. A.K. Sharma
34 KOMAL VADHWANI Komalvadhwaniagra@gmail.com Prof. Ashu Khanna




S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Avinash Pratap Singh aps07.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman




S.NO. NAME EMAIL ID DATE OF JOINING SUPERVISOR
1 VEESAM CHANDRA REDDY vreddy@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 S.N.RANGNEKAR
2 PRACHI THAKUR pthakur@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
3 TULIKA MUKHERJEE tmukherjee@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
4 AYUSHI YADAV ayadav1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/31/2018 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
5 SHRUTI SARKAR ssarkar@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 S.N.RANGNEKAR
6 BHAIRAB CHANDRA PATRA bpatra@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/7/2017 Usha Lenka
7 DURREY SHAHWAR dshahwar@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
8 Akshay Sharma akshay_s@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/24/2021 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
9 NUPUR SHARMA nsharma@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
10 HIMANSHU GUPTA himanshu_g@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
11 NIDHI KUMARI nidhi_k@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 RAJIB LOCHAN DHAR
12 ANJALI CHINULAL DUTTA ac_dutta@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 S.N. RANGNEKAR
13 MOHIT PAHWA m_pahwa@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 S.N. RANGNEKAR
14 RAHUL KHURANA r_khurana@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 S.N. RANGNEKAR
15 AAKASH KHINDRI aakash_k@bm.iitr.ac.in 2/10/2021 S.N. RANGNEKAR
16 NILESH KUMAR TIWARI nk_tiwari@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/17/2020 S.N. RANGNEKAR
17 JYOTI ARYA jarya@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 S.N.RANGNEKAR
18 DEEPAM SETH dseth@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2015 Santosh Rangnekar
19 Nurtria Rendi Rahmadi nurtria_rr@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/24/2021 USHA LENKA
20 NAIRITEE SIL nsil@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 USHA LENKA
21 ARUSHEE GROVER arushee_g@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 USHA LENKA
22 SANTOSH SATYANARAYAN BAHETI sbaheti@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2016 Usha Lenka
23 SHUBHAM SHARMA ssharma@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2016 Usha Lenka
24 MANSI MAHESHWARI mmaheshwari@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 Usha Lenka
25 NEHA KUMARI nkumari@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 USHA LENKA
26 SHATRUGHAN YADAV syadav@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/7/2017 Usha Lenka
27 KIRAN MARLAPUDI kmarlapudi@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 USHA LENKA
28 ASHISH ashishsaini.ojas@gmail.com Prof. S. Rangnekar
29 PREETI KUMARI K9preeti@gmail.com Prof. Usha Lenka
30 SHIVANI GUPTA shivanibba1998@gmail.com Prof. Usha Lenka




S.NO. NAME EMAIL ID DATE OF JOINING SUPERVISOR
1 PATNAIK PRAMOD KUMAR pk_patnaik@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 GAURAV DIXIT
2 SURBHI GULATI s_gulati@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 GAURAV DIXIT
3 SAKSHI SRIVASTAVA ssrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/7/2017 GAURAV DIXIT
4 MOHIT MITTAL mmittal@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 GAURAV DIXIT
5 KUNAL RAO kunal_r@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/25/2021 GAURAV DIXIT
6 PRAGYAN BHARTI DAS pdas@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 GAURAV DIXIT
7 HIMANSHU AGARWAL hagarwal@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2015 GAURAV DIXIT




S.NO. NAME EMAIL ID DATE OF JOINING SUPERVISOR
1 SYAM KUMAR S sk_s@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
2 SIMRAN KAUR s_kaur@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 Kalpak Kulkarni
3 KARTIKEYA ASHOK k_ashok@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 Sourabh Arora
4 TANYA VERMA t_verma@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 Sourabh Arora
5 NANDHAKISHORE K nandhakishore_k@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/26/2021 VINAY SHARMA
6 FARHAN MUSTAFA fmustafa@bm.iitr.ac.in 1/15/2018 VINAY SHARMA
7 RAKESH G NAIR rg_nair@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 VINAY SHARMA
8 Neha neha@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/23/2021 VINAY SHARMA
9 RAHILA AZIZ CHAT raziz@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 Z.RAHMAN
10 SHUMAILA CHANDNI schandni@bm.iitr.ac.in 1/1/2018 Z.RAHMAN
11 SUCHI AERON s_aeron@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 ZILLUR RAHMAN
12 ANOOP T S a_ts@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 ZILLUR RAHMAN
13 BABY CHANDRA b_chandra@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 ZILLUR RAHMAN
14 SAPTARSHI MAJUMDER s_majumder@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 ZILLUR RAHMAN
15 SHIPRA MATHUR s_mathur@bm.iitr.ac.in 8/16/2020 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
16 Vikas Arora vikas_a@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/25/2021 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
17 ABHINAV VERMA abhinav_v@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
18 GANESH KUMAR gkumar@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
19 PIYUSH RANJAN pranjan@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 JOGENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
20 MANVI GOEL mgoel@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 VINAY SHARMA
21 Ariba Anjum ariba_a@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/25/2021 VINAY SHARMA
22 ABHISHEK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA akumarsrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 Z.RAHMAN
23 MONIKA SHARMA msharma@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 Z.RAHMAN
24 TEJASWI PATIL tpatil@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 Z.RAHMAN
25 VIVEK VYAS vvyas@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 Zillur Rahman
26 OWAIS NAZIR onazir@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 ZILLUR RAHMAN
27 HABIB ULLAH SIDDIQUI hsiddiqui@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 Zillur Rahman
28 Arnab Akash Saikia arnab_s@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/25/2021 Zillur Rahman
29 Vaishali vaishali@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/26/2021 Zillur Rahman
30 AVINASH PRATAP SINGH asingh1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 Zillur Rahman
31 ZISHAN HASSAN h.zishanamu@gmail.com Prof. Z. Rahman




S.NO. NAME EMAIL ID DATE OF JOINING SUPERVISOR
1 UMABHARATI RAWAT urawat@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 A. RAMESH
2 Anirban Mitra anirban_m@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/24/2021 Manu Kumar Gupta
3 GOPAL SAHA g_saha@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 Manu Kumar Gupta
4 SAURABH ARDRA sardra@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
5 SOURADEEP KOLEY s_koley@ms.iitr.ac.in 12/18/2021 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
6 CHITRANSHU KHANDELWAL ckhandelwal@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2016 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
7 SANTOSH ANAND sanand@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
8 MANISHA BHARDWAJ mbhardwaj@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/27/2017 Rajat Agarwal
9 SMEETASREE PATI spati@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2017 Rajat Agarwal
10 SUDESHNA RATH srath@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/6/2018 Rajat Agarwal
11 PRIYANKA SAINI psaini@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 Rajat Agarwal
12 JYOTI JINAGAL KARLOOPIA jjkarloopia@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/27/2018 Rajat Agarwal
13 MOHD SUFIYAN mohd_s@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/26/2019 Rajat Agarwal
14 KALE AAKASH SUNIL aakash_k@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/23/2021 Ramesh Anbanandam
15 Nitesh Kumar nitesh_k@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/26/2021 Ramesh Anbanandam
16 SIDDHARTH PRAJAPATI siddharth_p@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/24/2021 Ramesh Anbanandam
17 Shivani Jaiswal shivani_j@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/26/2021 Sumit Kumar Yadav
18 Prashant Giri prashant_g@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/24/2021 Tarun Sharma
19 AZAD SINGH asingh2@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 A.Ramesh
20 CH AJENDRA SINGH csingh@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/8/2016 A.Ramesh
21 AAFREEN KHAN akhan@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
22 RITIKA ritika1@bm.iitr.ac.in 7/12/2019 MUKESH KUMAR BARUA
23 RAHUL SINGH RATHORE . 7/8/2016 Rajat Agarwal
24 DINESH CHANDRA VAISH dvaish@bm.iitr.ac.in 12/28/2015 Rajat Agarwal
25 ASHUTOSH SAMADHIYA asamadhiya@bm.iitr.ac.in 1/18/2019 RAJAT AGRAWAL
26 Adhwaresh Pandey adhwaresh_p@ms.iitr.ac.in 7/28/2021 RAJAT AGRAWAL
27 PANKAJ KUMAR DETWAL 2020pie5345@mnit.ac.in Prof. Rajat Agarwal