Course Structure
BTech in Engineering Physics (4 Year)
Integrated MSc in Physics (5 Year)
MSc in Physics (2 Year)
MTech in Solid State Electronic Materials (2 Year)
MTech in Photonics (2 Year)
Joint Master Degree Program
Other Courses
M. Tech. in Semiconductor Technology jointly offered by IIT Roorkee (Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering and Dept. of Physics) and Taiwan Universities (National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University (NYCU), National Tsing Hua University (NTHU) and National Taiwan Normal University (NTNU))
Minor Courses
Institute Electrives
Important links
Academic portal login
Log in to IITR academic portal
Dean of Students' welfare
Dean of Students' Welfare
Wellness Centre
Wellness centre